impatentpending:

logically-asexual:

space-minivan:

logically-asexual:

asexual-music-bean:

steg-o-sore-us:

logically-asexual:

aquilacalvitium:

logically-asexual:

Today I was gifted a rainbow colored bracelet and thought “ah this would be a nice subtle pride flag if I were gay” and then i remembered the rainbow flag is for the entire lgbtq+ community and I, as an asexual in the aro spectrum, am part of the community, too. So I’ll proudly carry my bracelet around ^-^

Fellow asexual 💜

Indeed

henlo ace friends ❤

Also ace and on the aro spectrum :))

Aayy high five friend!

Hey friend!!! You’re valid and totally a part of our community and I’m glad you see that!!!!!

Thank you ❤

I appreciate your support!!!

My ace pals!!!

square-stingray:

poisonedapples:

ultimate-queen-of-fandoms2:

kill-me-if-you-can:

aiko-mori-hates-pedos:

ryanthetrans-man:

How To Wash Your Binder!

Hey everyone, just wanted to make this is show y’all how I wash my binder and as a reminder to wash your binder!

So first off, I like to wash my binders every third day (unless it was really hot that day or if I spilled something on it, then I wash it that day)

So first I fill the sink up with warm water and put my binders in the water. Then I like to let them just soak in the water for a few minutes!

So next I use a Landry cleaner and softener

I keep them in small tubs cause I don’t need the whole bottle.

Now I leave them to soak for a couple minutes

Now I’m using dove body wash to make it smell nice and feel a lot softer

Now I let that soak for a moment

After I scrub them I drain the warm water

And then rinse them off with cold water

If any of your water turns a weird color do not worry! It’s not because it dirty, it’s just the dye!

Then I squeeze them out the best I can by hand and then I leave them to hang like this for the night!

Hope this was helpful!?

To my trans followers.

Just in case I have any followers who would be helped by this

@poisonedapples !!

!!!

save a life yall

square-stingray:

chuck-e-cheese-anime-faces:

thepeoplesmanifesto:

kazam90:

Eugenics

Government is organised crime

In case anybody doubts this claim

what the fuuuuuc

More evidence that Trump and his lackies are fucking evil

Dem senator releases documents appearing to show DHS diverted $10M from FEMA to ICE

weavemama:

weavemama:

hi this is like a big fucking deal and I know that we’ve become more numb o the political bullshit but we cannot let this slip, we cannot let this slide, and we cannot sleep on this. we have to be outraged for as long as about about this scandal because lives were literally on the fucking line.

like….. thousands of people fucking died in puerto rico the government is literally a corrupt murder machine

Dem senator releases documents appearing to show DHS diverted $10M from FEMA to ICE

ptitelune:

you know what pisses me the fuck off about adhd? i know i’m talented. i know i can learn things quickly. but my adhd won’t let me focus enough to progress- and if i get lucky enough to hyperfocus on it, all that drive goes away and i stagnate. but i still love the thing!!!! and i know i could be good at that thing if i could just focus