https://hendratds.tumblr.com/post/178164841937/audio_player_iframe/hendratds/tumblr_ns6eghrH6E1timp36?audio_file=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.tumblr.com%2Faudio_file%2Fhendratds%2F178164841937%2Ftumblr_ns6eghrH6E1timp36

thefingerfuckingfemalefury:

cheskamouse:

thefingerfuckingfemalefury:

cydonianmystery:

ask-baldimore:

baldisbasics-protagonist:

asksmollbaldi:

clockworktarantulasworld:

sweetmanbaldi:

l0ushy:

virgils-jacket:

gemstone848:

ask-the-monochrome-boys:

rainofthedeath:

moxperidot:

poopypapyrus:

thirst-for-math-daddy:

awkwardespionage:

darkstiella:

xxtruleyinsanexx:

tallestsilver:

princeofthedepths:

mx-herma-main:

spidergirl8:

halloweentreat:

pumpkinpatchbitch:

autumn-n-acorns:

frosted-apples:

knight-of-memes:

crystal-gem-lapis-lazuli:

bird-royalty:

diligar:

ITS TIME ITS TIME ITS T I M E

NO IT’S TOO EARLY STOP RIGHT THERE

IT’S TIME

IT IS TIME

IT’S TIME

IT’S TIME

IT’S TIME

IT’S TIME

IT’S NOT TIME IT’S JULY

IT’S TIME

IT’S TIME

IT’S TIME

NOT YET

IT’S TIME

IT’S TOO DAMN EARLY. STOP.

ITS TIME. ITS BEEN TIME FOR MONTHS.

IT’S TIME GUYS

ITS TIME

IT’S TIME Y’ALL

IT IS TIME

ITS TI M E

HAPPY HALLOWEEN FUCKERS

ITS TIME

ITS TIME YOU FUCKERS

IT’S TIME ASSHOLES

ITS TIME

Its time my friends

IT’S FUCKING TIME

IT’S TIME

TO GET SPOOPY

@thefingerfuckingfemalefury

THE TIME IS HERE 😀

THE MAJESTIC DANCE OF THE SKELETONS

starjeweled-alpenglow:

artbymoga:

curlicuecal:

joulssance:

i love one (1) disaster wizard

It’s a good metaphor tho, because the situation is never going to get better if you don’t eventually pull the door. And afterwards, no matter what the damage was, you’ll have a working cabinet, whatever plates you could salvage, and a place to start putting new plates.

Reblogging for that comment ^

Hats off for negative jokes turned to wholesome posts

starsailorstories:

fivemanwaltz:

ladyoflate:

not voting isn’t refusing to play the game. You’re in this country, you’re subject to the game whether you like it or not. The only way not to play is to leave, and the vast majority of us don’t have that option.

Not voting is playing the game but saying ‘pass’ every time your turn comes up and then wondering why you lost.

Making young people not vote is actually a tactic used in politics to keep the satus quo. The young vote is always the one for change, so dissuading them from voting at all is actually a political tactic used by the people in charge to keep themselves there.

Voting is rebellion.

What do we say to people who say “gradually pushing our agenda forward via the electoral system won’t work for the far left”?

We say “it sure worked for the far right

akamine-chan:

the-s-s-anna:

I wanna tell you guys a story,

Not too long ago, my friend Bella came out as aromantic to me, and now I’ve got some things to say.

I was the one who told her what aromantic means, because I was explaining different sexual orientations to her. I remember saying, “Asexualiy is when you have romantic attraction, but no sexual attraction.”

Bella immedently, without missing a beat, asked, “Is there an opposite to that?”

I asked what she meant, and she asked if there was a term for sexual attraction but no romantic attraction. I told her about aromantics. She got weirdly quiet, then excused herself.

Not two weeks later I was heading to my boat. I was supposed to meet Bella and another one of our muteral friends there for a day of fishing.

As soon as I was in earshot, I saw Bella storming off the boat, and our other friend standing there like an idiot. Boi had no idea what was happening.

Anyway, Bella isn’t looking where she’s going and walks smack dab into me. That’s when I realized she was crying. Puffy red eyes, wet cheeks, the whole nine yards… And if you know anything about Bells, she does not cry. Ever.

She’s been through some serious crap in her life, and she does not cry. She’s tough as nails. Bella has a steel core. She does not not cry. I’ve seen her fall off a roof and break her arm before, not a single tear. I can’t stress this enough, Bella. Doesn’t. Cry.

So seeing her in tears shook me. I took her by the shoulders and escorted her somewhere more private where we could talk. We ended up in the women’s restroom, which was weird as fuck for me, because haven’t been in a woman’s rest room for years. Luckily it was empty, and I’m realistic, I know I don’t pass so well, so I don’t think anyone would have said anything anyway.

Before I can even ask her what’s wrong she hugs me around my middle and burys her face in my hoodie. Then, in a voice I can only describe as traumatized, she says, “I think I’m broken.”

I’ve never seen her in so much pain, and Bella and I are CLOSE. She’s one of my dearest friends. She’s like my little sister, but if she’s like my sister, our other muteral friend is like her twin. He and Bella have know each other WAY longer, they’re practically inseparable. They come as a pair. They’re a duo. They’re a package deal.

Appearently, said muteral friend asked Bella out and forcefully kissed her. She shoved him off, and told him she’s aromantic, which she only recently figured out. She wasn’t ready to be out, but this muteral friend left her no choice. She tried telling him no, and he didn’t listen. Bella saw no other option.

Quote on quote, this is what he said to Bella. “That’s okay. You just haven’t dated me yet. We’ve been like, unofficially together for years. You’re probably just freaked out that it’s finally going somewhere.”

After that I’m not 100% clear on what happened, but apparently Bella kept saying no Nd trying to explain herself, but he kept insisting he could ‘fix her.’

Eventudally she started crying and stormed away. That’s when I found her.

Keep in mind, this was her first experience coming out, and her best, closest friend insisted he could fix her and forcefully kissed her. I found out later he also implied corrective rape would ‘solve the problem.’

Bella was traumatized. She’s still traumatized. I tried to make her feel better by buying her an aro pride shirt, and taking her go a local LGBTQ+ hang out. I wanted her to be around like minded people, so she could see she wasn’t broken, and her identity deserved to be respected.

Instead of a warm, welcoming environment… The first thing someone said to her was, “This place is for REAL lgbt people. You don’t belong here.” He also implied she wasn’t human.

Just think about that for a minute. Her first experiences with being an out aromantic have been limited to;

  1. A person she trusted more than anyone forcing himself upon her, claiming she was ill, and needed to be fixed. (Raped.)
  2. Sobbing in my arms in the women’s restroom because she thought she was broken and defective.
  3. Being told she wasn’t welcomed in LGBTQ+ spaces and called inhuman.

This isn’t what I want for her. Bella deserves better than this. She needs a support system, not all this crap. I’ve spent the past week trying to undo all the damage exclusionists, arophobes, and people she trusted did.

Aromantics and asexuals belong in the LGBTQ+ community. You literally cannot change my mind.

Did I already queue this? Dunno. But let me say that I’ve never stood by while gatekeepers try to well, gatekeep.

I didn’t put up with it as a teenager really into sci-fi, I didn’t put up with it from the dude bros in game and comic shops, and I certainly won’t stand for it in my LGBT+ community.

Aces and aros are welcome in my community.

AROS AND ACES ARE WELCOME AND ARE A PART OF THE LGBTQA+ COMMUNITY AND NO ONE CAN CONVINCE ME OTHERWISE

mojave-wasteland-official:

stephendann:

brunhiddensmusings:

kineticpenguin:

tenthcorner:

supapoopa:

peterfromtexas:

Reenactor throws a spear at a drone

What a time to be alive.

“The medieval warrior, realizing the consequences of his impulsive act, immediately approached the owner of the drone and offered to pay for the damage.

The owner of the drone was so impressed by the brilliant attack that he suggested organizing a competition for bringing down “dragons” with short spears next year.

Drone owners have another year to develop a unique “dragon-like” design for their flying machines.” (x)

I am 100% cooler with this knowing that the spear-thrower realized “oops maybe I shouldn’t have done that” and tried to make it right, and that the guy who the drone belonged to was cool with it

just so everyone knows, this has already been memorialized in a runestone

Everything about this post blesses those involved with a +4 on their next Today is Good Day roll

I crack up every time at seeing that runestone. 

purple-brownwall:

Everyone who is apart of the Dragon Prince fandom say it with me.

We are not going to turn into a toxic fandom.

We will not threaten writers and/or voice actors bc we don’t get what we want.

We are not going to threaten other members of fandom bc they different opinions (or ships).

We WILL be Happy. We will encourage each other and we WILL get along. This show is to ducking precious to ruined by the fandom.

geekandmisandry:

Here’s a thought, maybe people’s growing irreverence for 9/11 is because it was a long time ago and younger generations weren’t as affected by it, or maybe they are so sick of the way it has been basically commercialised by politicians and used as a device to justify incalculable pain and they are tired of it being cynically trotted out every year and told to never forget while every year they are also told to all but ignore mass shootings and US humanitarian crimes.

And like, I dunno, maybe it isn’t about disrespecting those who died but refusing, for any number of reasons, to be a part of the governmental hallmark industry that has built up around it.

everythingfox:

I will cast a spell to make you have a good day

  ∧_ ∧ 

(。◕ ω ◕)。)つ━・*。

                    °。 *´¨)

         .· ´¸ .·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)

          (¸.·´ (¸.·’*

It is done